RSS

I don’t know whether to laugh or cry… but guys… Karma is real…

18 Sep

So… please read the past two posts to understand this one…

Fred got in a real car accident today… this morning… his car was completely totaled…

Somehow he walked away with only a broken nose…

How do I know this? I have yet to have the heart to de- Facebook friend him. And he put pictures up like 30 minutes ago.

What is this odds of this happening though after yesterday???

First he was in a car crash and was in critical condition… then he was completely ok… and then he is in a car crash again with a broken nose and totaled car…. like seriously when you look at the pictures of his car.. I have NO idea how he survived… he should not have walked away from it…

My heart can’t take this!!!

Seriously talk about Karma… he always talked about not saying negative things like “Oh Fred you are going to be the death of me” (in complete joking manner!) because they may actually become true… and look what happens?! His roommate fakes a car wreck and he gets in one!

I really don’t know whether I should be sobbing or laughing??? I’m pretty sure I’m in hysterics right now, doing a combination of both. I love this boy…and oh my gosh he actually is hurt and in a car wreck… I want to run to him and take care of him… but I can’t… I need to get over him… he isn’t healthy… he is not easy to get over… but omg… how am I supposed to mentally take this????????

It also doesn’t help that my OCD is freaking out that it is all my fault b/c he was probably extremely upset this morning from yesterday… so it was my fault he was distracted… urggggggggg

My life is truly a comedic tragedy…

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 18, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “I don’t know whether to laugh or cry… but guys… Karma is real…

  1. 71º & Sunny

    September 18, 2012 at 11:59 PM

    Oh, Brooke, it’s not your fault he got into an accident. These things just happen.

    I’m so sorry you’ve been through all of this. You deserve to be loved and treated like the special person you are.

     
    • Brooke

      September 23, 2012 at 7:54 PM

      Thank you Sunny 🙂 I’ll try to remember that.

       

Leave a Reply

 
